

Email-principal gpn@yahoo.in Cell: 9437478730

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, NABARANGAPUR (Under Directorate of Technical Education & Training, Odisha, Cuttack & Department of Skill Development & Technical Education, Odisha, Bhubaneswar)

Order No. 11 Dt. 01 · 01 · 25

Constitution of R & D Cell

An R & D Cell is hereby constituted with following staff members of this Institution to prepare annual research plan, implement and monitor the research activities of the individual departments;

- 1. Sri Pradyumna Kumar Das, Principal Chairman
- 2. Mr. Prabodh Kumar Satpathy, Sr Lect. Math & Sc. Member
- 3. Mr. Mithun Kumar Keshari, Sr Lect. Mechanical-Member
- 4. Mr. Pradosh Kumar Panda, Lect. Stage-II. Electrical Member
- 5. Mr. Chandramani Mahapatra, Lect. Stage-II. Electrical Member
- 6. Mr. Subrat Kumar Panigrahi, Lect. Stage-II. Civil Member

Government Polytechnie

Government Polytechnic

Memo No 12 /Date 01 · 01 · 25 /

Copy to Institute Notice Board/ Hostel Notice Board (Both Boys & Girls) for information of students.

Government Polyrechnic Nabarangpur

Government Polytechnic

Nabarangapur